Follow Us: Questions?   Special Request Call Us:  (401) 232-1190


Quality Never Goes Out Of Style

We take great pride in the quality of our products and our exceptional customer service. We are a company who is dedicated to making sure your experience with us is stress free and exceeds your expectations. Whether you are ordering a gift basket or invitations for your special day, we promise to provide the fastest service in the industry and maintain the highest quality of products to ensure your complete and total satisfaction.



Dave was awesome
  Reviewed On 11/11/2016 By Suzie
Dave was awesome. I came to him literally days before the wedding and they were able to put it together. Very professional and great work.
  Reviewed On 10/20/2015 By Courtney A
I wanted to shop small for these things and I felt so good about shopping here. They had exactly what I was looking for and made me feel special and attended to while I sorted through SO MANY books. The value was exactly what I was looking for and they were really attentive to my time table.
Wishes Under Wrap was a wish come true!
  Reviewed On 9/10/2015 By Lauren P
Wishes Under Wrap was great! We used them for our invitations, our framed seating chart, and we also rented our card box from them for our wedding! Our invitations and seating chart were beautiful, classic and timeless. A seating chart/or Seating Scroll from them is a great alternative than traditional escort cards and it makes for a wonderful keepsake! Laurie and Dave were great to work with and were very helpful and knowledgeable! I highly recommend!
Laurie is so helpful
  Reviewed On 9/5/2015 By Ryan
Laurie is so helpful. She has any type of invitation you could imagine! She will go above and beyond and besides that has the best prices which is HUGE when you're planning a wedding!
Wonderful Boutique
  Reviewed On 11/2/2012 By Tracey J
We got our invitation and our seating chart from this boutique and we couldn't have been happier. The invitations were perfect in every way. The design was perfect for the time of year (Autumn) and the seating chart tied in with the invitations and look absolutely beautiful. Both the owner and Elena were wonderful. They are extreamly helpful and just a pleasure to work with.
Wishes Under Wrap
  Reviewed On 7/17/2012 By Anna D
We used Wishes for our save the dates as well as seating scroll. They were so nice and helpful when my husband and I came in to pick out save the dates. They were a bit more expensive than I anticipated, but then again everything wedding related is! We went with a seating scroll over seating cards because we liked the look better. Plus, we were able to keep the frame afterwards! The scroll came out wonderfully and they were able to make last minute changes for us. Definitely a great idea and a good value!
Wonderful Place
  Reviewed On 5/31/2012 By Amanda F
This place was amazing, they worked with me, they worked with me, they called me, they followed up with me. They did everything i asked and then some.
Great Value!
  Reviewed On 5/22/2012 By Christine S
I met with Wishes Under Wrap at a wedding expo and booked them for a seating scroll for my wedding which was a HUGE hit (you get to keep the scroll as well). I got a $50 voucher to use at the store and when I went in there, I realized they do invitations as well. They have thousands of invitations, all price points and designs. I picked a pretty simple design, Elena helped me with wording, spacing and made sure everything was perfect. They had a calligrapher do the addresses and everything came out perfect. I will definately use them again for invitations or any other party needs.
Seating Scrolls & More
  Reviewed On 8/16/2011 By Edward W
My wife and I saw Wishes Under Wraps at a bridal expo and saw they create seating scrolls. In their store they have so much imaginable for a wedding, from invitations, to various cake toppers, gifts, etc... The ladies that run the store are extremely helpful, and when you shop with them, they offer larger discounts for other things that you may need. Their work is beautiful, our seating scroll is now a show piece for people who come over. The invitations were perfect.
  Reviewed On 3/2/2011 By Melissa S
Picking our invitations was very easy at Wishes Under Wrap-we gave them some ideas of what we liked and they quickly found us some reasonably priced invites that we loved
They did a wonderful job
  Reviewed On 8/8/2009 By Denise
They did a wonderful job with our signing board and our invitations.

Send Us Your Review